Accept Cookies?
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Small & Emerging Contractors


List of Board Members


AIG Property Casualty
John Phinney
CUO Surety Americas  

Amtrust Group
Dan Young

Chief Underwriting Officer

Chubb Surety 
Stephen M. Haney - Immediate Past Chair, Ex Officio
Division Chairman, North America Surety, and Chief Underwriting Officer, Global Surety

CNA Surety Group
John F. Welch
President & CEO

Great American Insurance Companies
Gary T Dunbar
President - Bond Division

The Guarantee Company of North America
Stephen C. Ruschak
President & COO

Hanover Insurance Group
Theodore Martinez
Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer - Commercial Surety

The Hartford Insurance Group
Ross Fisher - Chair
Senior Vice President

Liberty Mutual Group
Timothy Mikolajewski
President, Global Surety

Markel Surety Corporation
John Knox
President & CEO

Merchant's Bonding Company Group
Larry Taylor - Vice Chair

Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
Antonio C. Albanese
Vice President - Head of Surety

Old Republic Surety Group
Alan Pavlic

Travelers Companies, Inc. (The)
Thomas M. Kunkel
President & CEO - Bond & Specialty Insurance


Westfield Group
Dennis P. Baus
National Surety Leader - Senior Executive

Zurich Surety
Robert Murray
Executive Vice President

Reinsurance Representative:

Hannover Ruck Reinsurance
Eric Arnst
General Manager / SVP

1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500 · Washington, DC 20036-6617
Phone: 202-463-0600 · Fax: 202-463-0606

Contact Us


Follow SFAA: TwitterFacebookLinkedInRSS FeedSFAA NewsFlash

- Legal Notices and Disclaimers -


Copyright © 2018 The Surety & Fidelity Association of America